+1

Remove settings for older SmartGit versions

Thomas Singer 2 months ago 0

SmartGit maintains a settings directory for each used major version. Hence, when upgrading SmartGit, settings directories of previously used SmartGit versions remain. When launching SmartGit in a non-preview mode with a registered, valid license, it could offer to delete settings directories from previous versions.