+1

"Discard to Stash": option to show dialog for entering name

Sync 2 months ago 0

Currently, "Discard to stash" will directly create the stash, and users will need to go to the Stash tree to rename the entry.  

It would be nice if a textbox would appear after "Discard to stash" is clicked, similar to how "Commit" button works.  If this is not desired for the general public, perhaps make it an advanced option.