0
Completed

Option to disable checkout confirmation

Impworks 3 years ago updated by Thomas Singer 3 years ago 1

Every time I change a branch, this notification shows up:




I would like an option to disable this confirmation and just check out a branch if I double-click it.

GOOD, I'M SATISFIED
Satisfaction mark by Impworks 3 years ago
Completed

The next 8.1 preview build will allow to skip such few common and expected dialogs.