+1

When working with groups, the UI should only be disabled for repositories that are executing actions

gj.roelofs 4 years ago updated by Thomas Singer 4 years ago 1

Currently, when working with groups of repositories whenever one repository is being updated/pulled/pushed, UI (logging etc) is disabled for all other repositories.

Work-around: You are free to open a second window, e.g. by double-clicking a different repository.