0
Declined

Should have option for diff with ignore space and new line.

Anurag Garg 3 years ago updated by Marc Strapetz 3 years ago 2

I have copied my files from windows to ubuntu and all the files which are already committed & pushed into the repo showing modified.

This behavior is expected, "git status" will display the same modifications. After copying files you should invoke Local|Reset, option Hard. Be sure everything has actually been committed before copying!