When receiving the message "the following untracked working tree files...", allow the user a choice.
When switching to/from a branch where new files are added sometimes files are left behind (soapui project xml for example), when switching back to the branch with the new files you'll often get the warning "The following untracked working tree files would be overwritten by checkout", and a list.
It would be nice to have an option added to this dialog to basically say "ok, overwrite them". Instead of having to look them up 1 by 1, and manually deleting them before trying to switch to the branch a second time.
Customer support service by UserEcho