You're right - it does appear to remember. I wonder what circumstances would revert it ... I definitely bump into this from time to time, yet don't recall clicking just "Add Branch". In any case thanks for acknowledging, and I will watch more closely if/when I lose the "remembering".
Customer support service by UserEcho